JILL (@sosillycustoms)

SOPHIA & PHILIP • They are living their best life travelling and going on cruises together. Sculpted elements, resin and vinyl mods and handpainted throughout. I took their love of cruises and travel together and used it as a theme for the shadowbox with the word EXPLORE on an antique world map print. Sculpted the ship and used this unique photo of a fixture Sophia had from a trip in Montreal as the steam from the ship. The ship itself is sculpted clay in an illustrated style. Next time they travel they can pin stubs from their adventures on the backing of the shadowbox and hold their memories in one place. Happy 25th anniversary! Wishing the both of you many adventures. #sosillycustoms #handmaidwithlove #etsysellersofinstagram #custompop #popyourself #popvinyl #funkopop #keepsake #thoughfulgifts #bestlife #anniversary #commission #shadowbox #supportlocalartists #funkophotoaday #popportrait

sean Blackmore (@seanbmore91)

"I'll huff and I'll Puff and I'll blow your house in!" I've been going as crazy as Jack Torrance trying to find this Chase Funko pop but I finally got my hands on one yesterday and it's my favorite so far, love the detail on it 🤓

Quality Funko Photography (@qualityfunkophotography)

Welcome to today's @QualityFunkoPhotography daily session starting at 7:00 PM PST that lasts 2 hours!
...............
Top winners receive points towards their overall point total for our cash prize contest that ends on December 31, 2017!
...............
Session tags: #QFP_FinalAssault and #QualityFunkoPhotography
...............
Congrats @brandythomas.rmd on having your photo used for this hashtag session's feature! You will be awarded 5 points!

Take a look at his profile for more amazing pictures!
...............
Admins:
@sirnewbphotographer
@bryan_roxs
@_atomic_girl_
...............
North America Time Zones:
10 PM (Eastern Time)
9 PM (Central Time)
8 PM(Mountain Time)
7 PM (Pacific Time)

Around The World Tome Zones:
11 PM (Brazil)
3 AM (London)
4 AM (Germany)
10 AM (Hong Kong)
12 PM (Sydney)
...............
Rules and Info:
1. Post one new image of your own during the session time with the session tags above.
2. Please do not post early. Doing so 3 times will result in being banned from our contest.
3. Photo must contain at least one Funko product and must be the subject focus of the shot (DM for clarification).
4. Like all of the posts during the session.
5. Photo does not have to follow the hashtag theme though doing so awards you 2 bonus points.
6. Photo content must be reasonably appropriate for 13+, no nudity, or excessive violence, etc. (DM for clarification).
7. Artistic photography only please, which means no toy hauls, collections, and sales photos.
8.Make sure you’re following this account.
..............
More info about contest, point system and rules can be found at the link in our bio.
..............
#funko #originalfunko #funkopop #funkopopvinyl #rockcandy #dorbz #funkofanatic #funkofamily #funkophoto #funkophotoaday #toyphotography #funkophotography #toyphoto #funkophotos #toyphotos #toyphotogallery #toycommunity

Japan Branch of Funko-holic (@funko_japan)

#211 Rocket with Groot
-
コレクターコープス限定、ロケットとその頭に乗ったベビーグルート。グルートの頭もしっかりボブルヘッドになってます。オリジナリティあって◎
#pop #funko #funkopop #funkoholic #ファンコ #ポップ #popcollector #funkophotoaday #exclusive #collectorcorps #フィギュア #marvel #guardiansofthegalaxy #ガーディアンズオブギャラクシー #マーベル

Helen* (@popsinheaven)

Remember who you are 🦁
More...