πŸ‚ Autumn Kapter (@autumnkapter)

Girls night!
.
.
Pedicures and Gilmore Girls!
.
.
Can't think of a better way to spend the evening😍
.
.
#girlsnight #mommyanddaughter #fridaymakeover #gilmoregirls #netflix #comfyclothes

Pruitt & Co. (@pruittandco)

Perfect for the Gilmore girls fan!! This is an awesome glittered Mason jar light. Light pink with led light inside. Light twist off and on. Visit Etsy shop for this and other lights. Http://www.gravelhill.etsy.com #gilmoregirls #masonjarlights #glitter #oywiththepoodles #oywiththepoodlesalready

Sharyn Ryan (@sharyn.ryan)

Have successfully connected my laptop to my TV! πŸ€“ Now for new #gilmoregirls

Hannah (@storm_trouper)

A little Friday night pattern testing and Gilmore Girls #sawyerscarf #singlelife #gilmoregirls

Jennifer (@jennyh514)

Belated Christmas gift from the bestest best friend!!! How she knows me so well! #talkingasfastasican #cantwait #lorelai#gilmoregirlforlife #smile #gilmoregirls

Nicole Pajer (@nicolepajer)

My little babies and #gilmoregirls keeping me company while I patiently await Monday's MRI results. So ready to be back to normal. #onthemend #onwardandupward #dogs #instadog #doberman #ratterrier

Angela Dragseth (@angeladragseth)

I feel like the Gilmore girls revival on Netflix may have influenced the creation of these pop tarts. #gilmoregirls #poptarts #matchmadeinheaven

Mia Bob (@miabob227)

I LOVE Gilmore Girls!! Watch it!! πŸ˜πŸ’šπŸ‘
β€’
β€’
β€’
#joke #πŸ˜‚#kirkgleason #gilmoregirls

Sammi (@samsfitlife_)

Date Night πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ™ŒπŸΌ Aka dinner with my long time friend Lindsay πŸ˜‡ I was in need of a nice dinner and a gal's night after a long week. We split spinach and artichoke dip & both ordered these delicious salads. I also had a glass of merlot because why not πŸ·πŸ˜»πŸ’ƒπŸ» Now I'm in bed watching Gilmore Girls and enjoying a night of relaxation πŸ™ŒπŸΌ #fitgirls #girlsnight #gilmoregirls #friyay #redwine #datenight #delish #dinner #moderation #balance #blacksburg #yummy #dinnertime #fitness #health #nutrition #loveyourbody

Gilmore Girls (@gilmoregirlsslay)

I love this version of With A Little Help From My Friends... and I love the whole Life & Death Brigade scene :-) β™‘ .

And now I don't just want to visit Stars Hollow... I want to see it from the roof of the Stars Hollow Book Store and the roof of the high school! :-) .

#GilmoreGirls #gilmoregirlsayearinthelife #ayearinthelife #GilmoreGirlsSeasons #GilmoreGirlsRevival #gilmoregirlsreunion #gilmoregirlsreboot #GilmoreGirlsLastWords #ggrevival #gilmorenews #GilmoreGirlsSlay #GilmoreGirlsSay #lorelaigilmore #rorygilmore #loganhuntzberger #finn #robertgrimaldi #Colin #lifeanddeathbrigade #LDB #inomniaparatus #laurengraham #alexisbledel #mattczuchry #tancsade #nickholmes #alanloayza #netflix #starshollow

B&N Orange, CA (@bnoforange)

Rainy weekend means it's time to start a brand new show and binge watch it to stay dry from all the rain! All these must watch shows are the ultimate binge worthy shows! What are you doing this weekend? #bnoforange #bnbuzz #bookstagram #bnbookpassion #readersofinstagram #readersofig #booksofig #dvdcollection #dvd #tv #tvseries #bingewatching #bingeworthy #outlander #blacksails #gameofthrones #gilmoregirls #vikings #orangeisthenewblack #houseofcards #bettercallsaul #the100

Lynne Sawers (@leenda09)

When you've been watching waay too much #gilmoregirls and can no longer resist the urge to try a martini

Lauren Graham (@laurengraham.xoxo)

I miss the OG Gilmore girls!! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ this kills me every time I watch this scene
Video : @gilmoregirlsclip #laurengraham #gilmoregirls #love #alexisbledel #rorygilmore #lorelaigilmore
More...