Kelly Budisch (@kellybudisch)

Love layering! 🖤🖤 My heart necklace was a gift from @jav.avin, but every other piece I’m wearing is from @rocksbox, a subscription service that allows you to rent high quality jewelry as often as you would like, AKA my favorite thing I get in the mail now. 😊 Want to try a month out for free (seriously, no strings attached— you can cancel whenever!)? Use my code ➡️ KELLYBBFF663 ▫️I started out with a free month, too, but now I’m hooked!

Bellatwinslover (@bellatwinslove3)

Repost @belleradici

Creamy... Vanilla... Buttery... Reserve Chardonnay Coming Soon. 💛#iamBR #belleradici #chardonnay #wino #vino #bellas #napa #napavalley

Yayyyy Creamy, Vanilla, Buttery Reserve Chardonnay Wine from @thenikkibella and @thebriebella and @belleradici Coming Soon 💛 🍷. #iamBR #belleradici #chardonnay #wino #vino #bellas #napa #napavalley

Dustin Cutler (@dustincutler224)

Views from Howell Mountain 🍇😃💃🏼 Thank you to Cade for such an amazing tour and tasting. #cade #howellmountain #sommlife #napa

Megan Chin (@lularoe.meganchin)

Join me for some AMAZING Christmas shopping! 1️⃣1️⃣ Days of Christmas starts today‼️ Each day will feature a different style. There will be a special on that style each day and one lucky person will get a piece for 🆓 each day! Don’t miss out on all the Christmas 🎄 fun. Details for each day in my VIP group {link in bio}.

Nikki Bella (@thenikkibella)

#Repost @belleradici
・・・
Creamy... Vanilla... Buttery... Reserve Chardonnay Coming Soon. 💛#iamBR #belleradici #chardonnay #wino #vino #bellas #napa #napavalley

Sonoma Backyard (@sonomabackyard)

High quality furniture produced right here in the USA 🇺🇸 @owleecasual

Belle Radici (@belleradici)

Creamy... Vanilla... Buttery... Reserve Chardonnay Coming Soon. 💛#iamBR #belleradici #chardonnay #wino #vino #bellas #napa #napavalley

Rebecca (@the.fox.farm)

Too bad all this deliciousness is full of gluten!! It smelled good anyway!! #bouchon #bakery #napa #yountville #gluten

Frog's Leap Winery (@frogsleap)

The light shifts ever more acutely to the south, and the second crop hangs lonely in the vineyards. One November day we look back and see the green and lush of June has turned gray and strained. I don’t remember this happening. When did this happen? Why am I yawning?⠀

So, this: we shed our leaves.⠀
We pull the zucchini and tomatoes. We till the pillows, turn the covers.⠀
We sew bedtime stories of oats and vetch.⠀
We give the soil over to rest.⠀

Tomorrow is a dream of rain upon mustard blooms.⠀
Tomorrow sprouts from black earth.⠀
Tomorrow arcs high the sun, stretches to its rays.⠀
Tomorrow warms our upward faces.⠀

Winter's Rest by Jeremy Benson⠀
Napa County Poet Laureate & Frog’s Leap Gardener⠀

HTKJ (@hwtkj)

A modern styled BdM with 12 months of aging in French barrique. Opened, I could smell it while pouring it into the decanter - cherries, mocha, cocoa, cedar, cinnamon, cigar box with intense blood-like minerality and iron. Gorgeously structured and warm on the palate, with moderately long oak-driven sweet silky tannins. Developing, softens and ‘sweetens’ with time. An imposing wine that is drinking beautifully now and for several decades more. Perfect for a snowy night in!

Compass Wines (@compasswines)

The advent calendar continues! Snag 2013 Ross Andrew Red Mountain cab for $20.99 while it lasts.

J A Y D R A S I C H (@jdrasich)

During this stressful holiday season, remember to surround yourself with those that bring positivity to your life. 🌻

The Wine Spectrum (@winespectrum)

2014 Herb Lamb “HL” Cabernet Sauvignon is the third in a 3-year string of outstanding vintages. Rich and intense, this wine is a beauty. Dark berry, black cherry, hints of cocoa and ripe blue and red fruits. Velvety and feminine the finish is structured with integrated tannins. Mmmmm. Email us social@WineSpectrum.com. You’ll be glad you did. #cabernetsauvignon #napa #napacabernet #instagood #instawine #winestagram #wine #winespectrum #cheers

Beauty Boss Tosh (@beautybosstosh)

The holidays are right around the corner! Do you have your holiday red? Swipe left to find your color! 💋
More...