Heather (@heatheradd)

Lovely afternoon yesterday with this lil cutie πŸ‘ΆπŸ» #nephew @greggaddicott @jenniadd88

Megan Swain (@meganswain4)

Happy 4th birthday, Tucker!! What a fun, shark loving, story telling, fish catching, blast of energy you are! #nephew #auntlife

Klarissa Leon (@klarissaleon)

Throwback of the LOML! This boy is EVERYTHING to our family πŸ’™ #nephew

Cheyenne Rothell (@mrs.rothell)

Got to work my business yesterday with one of the cutest distractions ever yesterday ❀️
#workfromhome #workfromanywhere #nephew #lovemyjob #askmehow #letsgetyoustarted

Courtney Haughwout (@courthaughwout)

We love being auntie and uncle to this sweet boyπŸ’™ #HudsonPaul #AuntieCourtney #UncleGeoff #nephew

Adriana Simona (@horovitz_rlol)

Having fun with my nephew. Apparently the aunt plays the role of a machine flawlessπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ #familyaboveall #littlesoul #aunty #nephew #happiness

Emily Heideman (@emilyheideman)

Happy 5th birthday to Mr. Herbie! I can't wait to see you and your brother again! I love hanging out with you! #herbturnsfive #happybirthday #nephew

Rodolfo Perez (@rodolfoperez87)

Tbt to a 1yr old Juju. How time has passed. He's so big now! He's 8 and looks 12 πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ But love him to death!! #nephew #cutie

Daniel Oechsle (@doechsle27)

Uncle Dan Dan with Baby Rory ! #nephew#2

✈️Left Hand✈️ (@left_hand4)

Happy Birthday to my love and nephew Bug! Uncle love you so much . I'll see you soon! @preciousporcha #love #nephew πŸ’™
More...