Fissilmi Hamida (Mimi) (@fissilmihamida)

St. Mary Redcliffe. This exceptionally beautiful is located in Redcliffe Bristol and has been a place of Christian worship over 900 years. Its construction was started in 12th century and completed in 15th century.

#stmaryredcliffe #redcliffe #bristol #igersbristol #architecture #architecturephotography #mobilephotography #bristolbeauty #church #bluesky #leaflesstrees #treebranches #leafless #englishbuilding #classicbuilding #visitbristol #visitbritain #ukphotooftheday #ukpotd #photosofbritain #uk_greatshots #england #inggris #oldchurch

Snap Fitness Redcliffe πŸ’ͺ🏼 (@snapfitredcliffe)

We've still got two sets of wheels to give away! Two bikes up for grabs & they could be yours! Simply join, refer a friend, take part in a group session, check in on Facebook or tag us on IG @snapfitredcliffe & your in the draw! Winners announced in 2 weeks! πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜πŸ€˜πŸΌ #win #prize #bikes #upforgrabs #summerpromo #areyouinthedraw #summer #cycle #redcliffe #waterfront #snapredcliffe

Moreton Bay (@moretonbay)

What you might miss if you sleep in at #redcliffe. Another greatΒ πŸ“·Β from @dipbelieve. #moretonbayregion #visitmoretonbay #sunrise

Planvista (@planvista)

Teaching Tuesday...
The Moreton Bay region has the strongest economy in Queensland according to the Australian Local Government Association's 2015-16 State of the Regions Report. As local Buyer's Agents and Town Planners we are uniquely positioned to assist you with your investment and development in our amazing region.

Neil Gray (@neilgray79)

#Repost @emerge.church with @repostapp
・・・
Going to be so good having our great friend, Ps Matt Heins (give him a follow @mattheins ) from Faith Christian Church ( @faithccmelb ), with us at all services on Sunday!

Redcliffe @ 9am
Warner @ 10 am & 6pm

He was such a blessing at last years Summit and we are sure that you will receive something from God this weekend!

Don't miss out...and why not bring someone!!!!!! #EmergeChurch #1Church2Locations #Redcliffe #Warner

Emerge Church Brisbane (@emerge.church)

Going to be so good having our great friend, Ps Matt Heins (give him a follow @mattheins ) from Faith Christian Church ( @faithccmelb ), with us at all services on Sunday!

Redcliffe @ 9am
Warner @ 10 am & 6pm

He was such a blessing at last years Summit and we are sure that you will receive something from God this weekend!

Don't miss out...and why not bring someone!!!!!! #EmergeChurch #1Church2Locations #Redcliffe #Warner

HEALTH-ATTITUDE-IMPACT-LIFE (@hail_fitness)

INCREASED CARBOHYDRATES
This is a great example of following nutrition guidelines for YOUR body.
This client was eating reasonably healthy when we met but wasn't sleeping well or feeling energized and was lacking motivation. Simple nutrition changes including increasing carbohydrates meant more energy and a better night's sleep. Sleep is number one contributing factor in health and fitness and often a low carb diet (for the wrong person) can mean sleepless nights and lacking energy.
This result is over an 8 week period of training only twice per week. But following the nutritional guidelines for her metabolic type.
A great transformation for this client who did extremely well sticking to her nutritional goals and learning to listen to her body.

I am looking forward to continuing this success story!! #fitgirl #fitchick #personaltrainer #redcliffe #redcliffepeninsular #doyou #fitness #fit #scarborough #transformation #hailfitness #health #attitude #impact #life

Peninsula Fair Shopping Centre (@peninsulafair)

KMART GOODIES: Have you seen the new matt tablewear at @kmartaus? Plates and bowls only $2, black jug $5. 😍 @theeyespymilkbar thank you for the gorgeous shot! πŸ™ŒπŸ»πŸ’πŸ»β €
.β €
.β €
.β €
#kmart #kmartaus #kmartstyling #kmarthome #kmartaddict #kmartpenfair #penfair #shoppenfair #redcliffe #myredcliffe #redcliffepeninsula

Alice Miers (@spraytansbyalice)

Make sure you book in for your Australia Day tan, spots filling fast β˜€οΈπŸ‘§πŸ½ #spraytan #spraytan #tan #tanning #australiaday #redcliffe #northbrisbane

Vikki Siliato (@vikkisiliato)

The softer side of sunset... super low tide last night allowed us to walk right out to the edge of the channel. #sunset #sunrise_sunsets_aroundworld #skymaster #colour #redcliffe #visitmoretonbayregion #brisbane #queensland #australia #canonaustralia

Lisa (@lisacasa72)

School Holiday fun ... last minute babysitting gig with my nephew ... Pool, Lunch and Icecream ... He's gotta love me right πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜˜πŸ‘™πŸ¦#lovinglife #livinlife #feelingood #nephewlove #family #schoolholidays #redcliffe #woodypoint #poolside #sunshine #fun #lovethiskid
More...