GARY GILL (@garygillhair)

Dries Van Noten Show AW18 Show Paris Fashion Week January 2018 @driesvannoten
Thanks For Having Me, Always A Pleasure.
Stylist - Nancy Rohde @nancyrohde
Hair - Gary Gill@garygillhair at Streeters @streetersldn
Make-Up - Rudi Cremers @rudicremers A Massive Thanks To My Team
Production - Carla Peirce At Streeters
And Rob Czlapka @robczlapka
First Assistant
Tom Wright @tomwrighthair
Team
Kirstine Engell @kirstineengell
Josh Goldsworthy @josh_golds
Mark Francome Painter @markfrancomepainter
Abra Kennedy @abrakennedy
Eduardo Bravo @eduardobravohair
Rom Sartipi @Romsartipi
Blake Henderson @blake.j.henderson
Thomas Hunter Temperly @thomashuntertemperly
Romain Duplessy @duplessy_romain
Sabrina Lefebvre @Sabrinalefebvre_hair
Liam Russell @the_mane_tamer Rebecca Chang @iam_thechang Simon Webster @simonwebsterhair Mayu Morimoto @mayuhairstylist Gabriel Defries @gabriel.df Jamie Richards @jamiedoeshair17 Meeyung Kim @meeporter Attila Kenyeres @attila.kenyeres Model - Leon @tomorrowisanotherday_agency #garygill #garygillhair #sessionstylist
#streeters #streeterslondon #sessionhair #hairdresser #hairstylist #hair #texture #sessionstylist #effortless #haircuts #cuts #driesvannoten #dries #paris #parismensfashionweek #dryhair #matt #matthair #driesvannoten
More...